2016 Schedule

JANUARY 
 

Monday, January 11, 6:30pm 
Dallas Starke 
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Monday, January 18, 6:30pm  
Ben Graves 
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

 

Monday, January 25, 6:30pm  
Dallas Starke  
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

FEBRUARY

 

Monday, February 1, 6:30pm  
Dallas Starke  
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Saturday, February 6, 7:30p
Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis, Jr. 
Orchestra Kentucky
SKYPAC, Bowling Green, KY


Saturday, February 20, 6-9pm
Sofia Goodman Group
Saffire at the Factory, Franklin, TN

Thursday, February 25
Sewanee Jazz Ensemble
St. Luke's Chapel
University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Sunday, February 28, 4pm
Sewanee Praise
Elk River Missionary Baptist Tabernacle
Winchester, TN

 

Monday, February 29, 6:30pm  
Dallas Starke  
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

MARCH

Friday, March 4, 7:30pm
Sewanee Symphony Orchestra
with Susan Rupert and Reggie Smith

Steppin' Out
Guerry Auditorium
University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Monday, March 7, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Thursday, March 10, 7:30pm
Murfreesboro Symphony
The Unanswered Question
First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN

Saturday, March 12, 7:30pm
Paducah Symphony Orchestra
Pictures at an Exhibition
Carson Center, Paducah, KY

Friday, March 18, 6-8:30pm
Bill Riggs Mojazz Trio
Bell Buckle Café, Bell Buckle, TN

Sunday, March 27, 10:30am-3pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Sunday, March 27, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Monday, March 28, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

APRIL

Friday, April 1, 6-9pm
Kent Burnside
Franklin Art Crawl
Franklin, TN 

Saturday, April 9, 7pm
Lund McVey Group
with the Siegel High School Jazz Band
MTSU Hinton Music Hall, Murfreesboro, TN

Sunday, April 10, 11am
Sewanee Praise
Morton Memorial United Methodist Church
Monteagle, TN

Sunday, April 10, 4pm
Sewanee Praise
Service of Reconciliation and Healing
Chapel of the Apostles, Sewanee, TN

Monday, April 11, 7:30pm
Paul Osterfield: Lullaby for Michelle
Michael Parkinson, trumpet
Brian Mueller, vibraphone
MTSU Hinton Music Hall, Murfreesboro, TN

Saturday, April 16, 6:30-9:30pm
Mojazz Trio
CJ's, Murfreesboro, TN

Sunday, April 17, 5pm
Sanctuary Choir Concert
Belmont United Methodist Church
Nashville, TN



Friday, April 22, 7:30pm
Sewanee Symphony Orchestra
and University Choir
Gloria in Spring
All Saints' Chapel
University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Saturday, April 23, 6pm
University Gospel Choir: Sewanee Praise
St. Luke's Chapel, Sewanee, TN

Monday, April 25, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

 

Tuesday, April 26
Sewanee Jazz Ensemble 
University of the South, Sewanee, TN

MAY

Monday, May 2, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Friday, May 6, 6-9pm
Kent Burnside
Franklin Art Crawl
Franklin, TN

Sunday, May 8, 2-6pm
Lund-McVey Group
Arrington Vineyards, Arrington, TN

Saturday, May 14, 6:30-9:30pm
Mojazz Trio
CJ's, Murfreesboro, TN

Sunday, May 15, 2-6pm
Kent Burnside
Arrington Vineyards, Arrington, TN

Monday, May 16, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

JUNE 

Saturday, June 4, 8-10pm
Ben Rice Trio
360 Burger, Antioch, TN

Monday, June 6, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 11, 7-9pm
Brian Ashley Jones Trio
Second Saturday Concerts
Trion, GA

Sunday, June 19, 2-6pm
Kent Burnside
Arrington Vineyards, Arrington, TN

Monday, June 20, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

JULY

Monday, July 11, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Wednesday, July 13, 7pm
Suzahn Fiering
Bastille Day Celebration
University Club, Nashville, TN

Friday, July 22, 7:30pm
Upright Bass Performance / Panel Discussion
with Victor Wooten and Steve Bailey
Victor Wooten's Bass/Nature Camp
Nashville, TN

Monday, July 25, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER


Sunday, December 18, 7pm
Len Thomas Trio with Bill Armstrong
Quaker City United Methodist Church, Quaker City, OH

Pso web7
Ok skypac mccoo davis slide 1024x459