2015 Schedule

JANUARY

Tuesday, January 13, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
Friday, January 16, 6-8pm
Bill Riggs
Bell Buckle Cafe, Bell Buckle, TN

Monday, January 19, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
Saturday, January 24
Johnny Neel
Oasis Steak House, Winchester, TN


FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 8, 7-9pm
Kelli Cox Collaborative
The Cave, Nashville, TN
 
Monday, February 9, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
Friday, February 13, 7:30pm
MTSU Jazz Artist Series - Jazz Alumni Concert
Hinton Hall, Wright Music Building, MTSU, Murfreesboro, TN
 
Sunday, February 22, 3pm
Nashville Composer Collective
The Village Chapel, Nashville, TN

Monday, February 23, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Friday, February 27
An Evening with Vicki Collinsworth and Gay Grosz
South Jackson Civic Center, Tullahoma, TN

Saturday, February 28
Johnny Neel
Oasis Steakhouse, Winchester, TN

MARCH
 
Monday, March 2, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
Monday, March 16, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
Thursday, March 12, 7:30pm
Murfreesboro Symphony Orchestra
We Will Rock You: The Music of Queen
World Outreach Church, Murfreesboro, TN
 
Saturday, March 14, 10am
Murfreesboro Symphony Orchestra
Fourth Annual Family Concert
Erma Siegel Elementary School
 
Friday, March 20, 7:30pm
chatterbird with special guest Seth Timbs
POP Nashville, Nashville, TN
 
Saturday, March 21,
chatterbird
TEDxNashville Conference
Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Nashville, TN

APRIL
 
Monday, April 6, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Thursday, April 16, 7:30 pm
Murfreesboro Symphony
Scheherazade!
First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN

Saturday, April 18, 7:30pm
Paducah Symphony Orchestra
Carmina Burana
Carson Center, Paducah, KY


Sunday, April 19, 4pm
Kelli Cox Collaborative
Holy Trinity Church, Murfreesboro, TN

Monday, April 20, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke

Sambuca, Nashville, TN
 
MAY
 
Sunday, May 3, 2pm
Shoals Symphony Orchestra at
University of North Alabama
Season of Rebirth
Norton Auditorium, Florence, AL

Tuesday, May 5, 6:30pm
Eagleville High School Spring Band Concert
EHS Gym, Eagleville, TN

Saturday, May 30, 3:30pm & 7:30pm
chatterbird
abrasiveMedia, Nashville, TN
 
JUNE

Monday, June 1, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Monday, June 15, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Monday, June 22, 6:30pm
Ben Graves
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 27, 8pm
Vanderbilt's Mixin' Music & Medicine Fundraiser

Bryan Clark & the Lyceum Players
Station Inn, Nashville, TN

JULY

Monday, July 13, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Friday, July 17
Bill Riggs
Bell Buckle Cafe
Bell Buckle, TN

Saturday, July 18, 2:30pm
Sideshow Fringe Festival
chatterbird
Belmont Black Box Theatre, Nashville, TN

Sunday, July 26, 11am
Tullahoma Country Music Festival
Justin Thomas
South Jackson Civic Center, Tullahoma, TN

Monday, July 27, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

AUGUST

Sunday, August 16, 3pm
Inaugural Concert
Parthenon Chamber Orchestra
Student Activity Center, Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville, TN

Monday, August 17, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Tuesday, August 18, 8-9pm
The Tuesday Acoustic Jam at the Commodore
James Scott
Commodore Grille, Nashville, TN

Monday, August 31, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 6, 6:3opm
Vespers & All That Jazz
Scarritt Bennett Center, Nashville, TN

Monday, September 14, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Friday, September 18, 8-10pm
Brian Ashley Jones Trio
360 Burger, Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 26, 5pm
Lund Mcvey Group
Sip & Saveur Art Crawl, McMinnville, TN

Monday, September 28, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 4, 2pm
Java 1: Ravel's Mother Goose
Murfreesboro Symphony Orchestra
Center for the Arts, Murfreesboro, TN

Monday, October 5, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Sunday, October 11, 6:3opm
Vespers & All That Jazz
Scarritt Bennett Center, Nashville, TN

Monday, October 12, 6:30pm
Ben Graves
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Sunday, October 18, 6:3opm
Vespers & All That Jazz
Scarritt Bennett Center, Nashville, TN

Friday, October 23, 9pm
Jonny Gowow
The Boro, Murfreesboro, TN

Monday, October 26, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Tuesday, October 27, 11:45am
NAfME Conference
Austin Peay State University Symphony Orchestra
Opryland Hotel, Nashville, TN

Friday, October 30, 7:30pm
Escape the Fog: Halloween Concert
Sewanee Symphony Orchestra
Guerry Auditorium, Sewanee, TN

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 2, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Friday, November 6, 6-9pm
Franklin Art Crawl
Kent Burnside
Stites & Harbison Law Office, Franklin, TN

Saturday, November 14, 7pm
Suzahn Fiering
404 Club, Nashville, TN

Monday, November 16, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Saturday, November 21, 6-9pm
Sofia Goodman Group
Saffire at the Factory, Franklin, TN

Monday, November 30, 7pm
Susan Mullen & Joel Gage
The Alley on Main, Murfreesboro, TN

DECEMBER

Friday, December 4, 7:30pm
Celebrate the Season
Sewanee Symphony Orchestra
Guerry Auditorium, Sewanee, TN

Sunday, December 6, 6:30pm
University Gospel Choir: Sewanee Praise
St. Luke's Chapel, Sewanee, TN

Monday, December 7, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Thursday, December 10, 7:30pm
Jazz on the Mountain
Sewanee University Jazz Ensemble
Ayers Multicultural Center, Sewanee, TN

Saturday, December 12, 8pm
In Dulci Jubilo: A Program of Traditional Carols
Vanderbilt Community Chorus
Ingram Hall, Blair School of Music,
Nashville, TN

Sunday, December 13, 6pm
Christmas Cantata
First Christian Church, Shelbyville, TN

Thursday, December 17, 7:30pm
The Sounds of Christmas
Murfreesboro Symphony 
First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN

Monday, December 28, 6:30pm
Dallas Starke
Sambuca, Nashville, TN

Thursday, December 31, 7-10pm
Kent Burnside
Pearl's Foggy Mountain Cafe, Sewanee, TN

 

Fullsizerender
Parthenon 08162015
Msoqueen
Sjacksonciviccenter